Planning Commission

The Planning Commission will meet the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM. Members are appointed for a 4 Year Term.



Roger R. Blain

Chairman (Term Expires 12/2021)

Richard L. Butts

Vice-Chairman (Term Expires 12/2022)

Ms. Brett C. Flower

(Term Expires 12/2021)

Michael J. Hippensteel

(Term Expires 12/2024)

Michael W. Reifsnyder

(Term Expires 12/2024)

Karl M. Smith

(Term Expires 12/2024)

Richard G. Mains, Jr.

(Term Expires 12/2022)

Mark W. Allshouse

Township Solicitor


Paul Wilson, P.E. (Dewberry Engineering)

Township Engineer


Our next meeting

The West Pennsboro Township Special Planning Commission meeting is scheduled for Monday, December 20, 2021 at 5:00pm

View Agenda

View Calendar