Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisor's meet the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 PM, except for November and December in which they meet the 3rd Monday. Supervisor's are elected for a 6 Year Term.


Donald S. Agar

Chairman (Term Expires 12/2026)

Charles R. Finkenbinder

Supervisor (Term Expires 12/2024)

Daniel L. Martin

Vice Chairman (Term Expires 12/2021)

Mark W. Allshouse

Township Solicitor


Paul Wilson, P.E.

Township Engineer


Larry Weston

Vacancy Board


Our next meeting

The Board of Supervisors Meeting Is Scheduled for Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 6:00pm.

View Calendar